BitFortune
Promo banner

Freispiele. Nur für Sie.

Etwas Extra kann fallen, wenn Sie es am wenigsten erwarten.

Spin Drop ist unser Weg, Ihnen sofortige Freispiele während des Spiels 🎰 zu geben. Keine Promo-Codes, keine komplizierte Aktivierung. Spielen Sie einfach weiter Ihre Lieblingsspiele und ein Spin Drop kann auf Ihrem Konto landen.

Und es passiert nicht nur einmal oder zweimal. Spin Drops können mehrmals in der Woche landen, was Ihnen mehr Chancen gibt, den Spaß ohne Bedingungen aufrechtzuerhalten.

So funktioniert Spin Drop

1. Spielen Sie wie gewohnt. Spielen Sie weiter Ihre Lieblings-Casinospiele. Keine spezielle Anmeldung erforderlich.

2. Ihr Spin Drop landet. Wenn Sie qualifiziert sind, werden Ihre Freispiele sofort Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben und wir informieren Sie.

3. Einlösen 6 drehen Öffnen Sie Ihre Belohnungsseite, fordern Sie Ihren Spin Drop an und beginnen Sie zu drehen.

Spielen Sie einfach weiter. Ihr nächster Spin Drop könnte jederzeit landen.

BitFortune

BitFortune Group Ltd, with registered number 000048586 and registered office at Sea Urchin Street, San Pedro Town of Ambergris Caye, Belize. (“Company”), licensed in the State of Anjouan under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005.

© 2026 BitFortune. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

18+

The RGA and GT&C contain important limitations and restrictions that are imposed for your protection and those of others. Before you decide to participate in any game, please make sure to carefully review the RGA and GT&C and regularly check for changes. Either by accessing, registering, or using the gaming environment, you signify to acknowledge, agree and accept the RGA and GT&C, and to be legally bound by it.

The official version of the RGA and GT&C is written in the English language, which supersedes all translations. Any modifications or updates will replace previous versions and become effective two weeks after being made available on the website. It is the user's responsibility to regularly check for changes. By continuing to use the services after the updated terms become effective, the user is considered to have accepted the changes. Existing users may choose to discontinue using the products and services before the said update becomes effective.