BitFortune
Promo banner

Giros Gratis. Solo para Ti.

Algo extra puede caer cuando menos lo esperas.

Spin Drop es nuestra forma de darte giros gratis instantáneos mientras juegas 🎰. Sin códigos promocionales, sin activaciones complicadas. Solo sigue jugando tus juegos favoritos y un Spin Drop puede aterrizar en tu cuenta.

Y no sucede solo una o dos veces. Los Spin Drops pueden aterrizar varias veces a lo largo de la semana, dándote más oportunidades para mantener la diversión sin ataduras.

Cómo funciona Spin Drop

1. Juega como de costumbre. Sigue jugando tus juegos de casino favoritos. No se requiere una inscripción especial.

2. Tu Spin Drop aterriza. Cuando calificas, tus giros gratis se añaden a tu cuenta al instante y te lo haremos saber.

3. Reclama y gira Abre tu página de Recompensas, reclama tu Spin Drop y comienza a girar.

Solo sigue jugando. Tu próximo Spin Drop podría aterrizar en cualquier momento.

BitFortune

BitFortune Group Ltd, with registered number 000048586 and registered office at Sea Urchin Street, San Pedro Town of Ambergris Caye, Belize. (“Company”), licensed in the State of Anjouan under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005.

© 2026 BitFortune. Todos los derechos reservados.

18+

The RGA and GT&C contain important limitations and restrictions that are imposed for your protection and those of others. Before you decide to participate in any game, please make sure to carefully review the RGA and GT&C and regularly check for changes. Either by accessing, registering, or using the gaming environment, you signify to acknowledge, agree and accept the RGA and GT&C, and to be legally bound by it.

The official version of the RGA and GT&C is written in the English language, which supersedes all translations. Any modifications or updates will replace previous versions and become effective two weeks after being made available on the website. It is the user's responsibility to regularly check for changes. By continuing to use the services after the updated terms become effective, the user is considered to have accepted the changes. Existing users may choose to discontinue using the products and services before the said update becomes effective.