BitFortune
Promo banner

Giros Grátis. Apenas para Você.

Algo extra pode cair quando você menos espera.

Spin Drop é nossa maneira de te dar giros grátis instantâneos enquanto você joga 🎰. Sem códigos promocionais, sem ativações complicadas. Continue jogando seus jogos favoritos e um Spin Drop pode aparecer na sua conta.

E não acontece apenas uma ou duas vezes. Spin Drops podem cair várias vezes ao longo da semana, dando mais chances de manter a diversão sem amarras.

Como funciona o Spin Drop

1. Jogue como de costume. Continue jogando seus jogos de cassino favoritos. Nenhum opt-in especial é necessário.

2. Seu Spin Drop cai. Quando você se qualifica, seus giros grátis são adicionados à sua conta instantaneamente e nós te avisaremos.

3. Reivindique 6 gire Abra sua página de Recompensas, reivindique seu Spin Drop e comece a girar.

Continue jogando. Seu próximo Spin Drop pode cair a qualquer momento.

BitFortune

BitFortune Group Ltd, with registered number 000048586 and registered office at Sea Urchin Street, San Pedro Town of Ambergris Caye, Belize. (“Company”), licensed in the State of Anjouan under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005.

© 2026 BitFortune. Todos os direitos reservados.

18+

The RGA and GT&C contain important limitations and restrictions that are imposed for your protection and those of others. Before you decide to participate in any game, please make sure to carefully review the RGA and GT&C and regularly check for changes. Either by accessing, registering, or using the gaming environment, you signify to acknowledge, agree and accept the RGA and GT&C, and to be legally bound by it.

The official version of the RGA and GT&C is written in the English language, which supersedes all translations. Any modifications or updates will replace previous versions and become effective two weeks after being made available on the website. It is the user's responsibility to regularly check for changes. By continuing to use the services after the updated terms become effective, the user is considered to have accepted the changes. Existing users may choose to discontinue using the products and services before the said update becomes effective.